Transgenerational Healing

After going to a faith healer and psychotherapist, as well as attending Zen sesshins (meditation sessions), I felt like there was still something missing. I still wanted to know why a lot of my loved ones passed on so early.

As if destined, one of my childhood friends shared to me websites that could possibly answer my questions. I became most intrigued with “Transgenerational Healing”. This healing involves uncovering some hidden experiences that may have affected my family line thus, explaining their deaths.

Without a doubt, I attended the Transgenerational Healing workshop. In that workshop, I met a wonderful healer named Usha. She started off with a lecture and she discussed that what keeps us going is the love we receive from our parents and from the Creator of All That Is (whom I consider as God). Her metaphor of this concept was a vehicle…

“Think of yourself as a vehicle. In order for you to keep on moving, you have to be fueled by love.”

After the lecture, each participant shared to Usha the issues and/or patterns they’d like to resolve in their family line. And so did I.

During the session, attendees took part in the healing by representing a person, religion, country, energy or catastrophe that’s relevant to their issue. And as everyone did their part in ‘role playing’ in the participant’s family line, the root of the issue is then revealed, identified and healed – allowing love to flow again.

As of December 2015, I already participated twice – mainly to heal the line of my mom and dad. I now understand why life happened the way it did and ultimately, have fully accepted what happened to my parents.

My biggest realization with this experience of mine is that if you seek for answers, you’ll receive the answers when you are ready.

If you have recurring family issues and/or patterns, Transgenerational Healing can help you. Note that Usha usually visits the Philippines to conduct Transgenerational Healing workshops twice or thrice a year.

Come and message me so I can update you regarding Usha’s workshop schedules in Manila, Philippines.

Leave a Reply

